Partners

Main Partners:

 

                  

Festival Partners:

Media Partners:          

      

Venuepartner:

    

Communications Partners:

        

 

Event partners:

                              

 

Event suppliers:

     

The Festival's Participants 2015:



A. C. Perchs Thehandel http://www.perchs.dk/
Ambrosia Yogarestaurant http://www.ambrosiayogarestaurant.dk/
Antiristorante L'Altro http://www.laltro.dk/en
Arla Foods http://www.arla.com/
Arti'kok http://www.artikok.dk/
Azienda Vin http://www.azienda.dk/
Baglokalet http://www.baglokalet.org/
BioMio http://www.biomio.dk/
Biotrattoria Ché Fè http://www.chefe.dk/
Bite Me Crew http://www.bitemecrew.org/
Bojesen http://www.bojesen.dk/
Bybi http://www.bybi.dk/
Byhøst http://www.byhoest.dk/
Bøf & Ost http://www.boef-ost.dk/
Cafe Allehånde http://www.allehaandecafe.dk/
Café Frederiks http://www.frederiks-cafe.dk/
Café Sommersko http://www.sommersko.dk/
Cap Horn http://www.caphorn.dk/
Chart Art Fair http://www.chartartfair.com/
Chengdu  http://www.gochengdu.cn/
Christianshavn Færgecafé http://www.faergecafeen.dk/
Cook With a Local http://www.cookwithalocal.net/
Copenhagen City Hall http://www.kk.dk/
Copenhagen Street Food http://www.copenhagenstreetfood.dk/
Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers http://www.cpcopenhagen.dk/da
Danske Ølentusiaster Frederiksberg http://www.frederiksberg.ale.dk/
Deligreco Wine & Food Bar http://www.deligreco.dk/
Den Lille Fede http://www.denlillefede.com/
Den Spanske Stats Turistbureau http://www.spain.info/
Designmuseum Danmark http://www.designmuseum.dk/
Det Danske Spiritus Kompagni http://www.ddskas.dk/
Det Grønlandske Hus i København http://www.sumut.dk/
DITTO Spiseri http://www.dittospiseri.dk/
DØP http://www.døp.dk/
Electrolux http://www.electrolux.dk/
Esrum Kloster & Møllegård   http://www.esrum.dk/
Expo Viva http://www.expoviva.dk
FAMO51 http://www.famo.dk/
Fisketorvet - Copenhagen Mall http://www.fisketorvet.dk/
Flakfortet http://www.flakfortet.com/
Folkets Madhus http://www.folketsmadhus.dk/
Food Tours http://www.copenhagen.foodtours.eu/
Frederiksberg Kommune http://www.frederiksberg.dk/
Furesø Kommune http://www.furesoe.dk/
Furesø Picnic Festival http://www.picnicfestival.dk/
Gefährlich http://www.gefahrlich.dk/
GoBoat http://www.goboat.dk/
Gorm's http://www.gormspizza.dk/
GRØD http://www.groed.com/
Helsingør Kommunes Museer http://www.helsingormuseer.dk/
Hotel- og Restaurantskolen http://www.hrs.dk/
Huks Fluks http://www.huksfluks.dk/
HusetKBH http://www.huset-kbh.dk/
Il Buco http://www.ilbuco.dk/
I'm A Kombo http://www.imakombo.com/
Jens Heding http://www.soerenk.dk/
JORDNÆR http://www.koebmandjordnaer.dk/
Katrine Klinken http://www.klinken.dk/
Kayak Bar http://www.kayakbar.dk/
Kitchen Collective http://www.kitchencollective.dk/
Kokkeriet http://www.kokkeriet.dk/en/kokkeriet.html
Kommiteen for Sundhedsoplysning http://www.sundhedsformidling.dk/
Kähler i Tivoli http://www.kahler-i-tivoli.com/
Københavns Kommune http://www.kk.dk
Københavns Madhus http://www.kbhmadhus.dk/
Københavns Museum http://www.copenhagen.dk/dk/
Kødbyens Mad & Marked  http://www.koedbyensmadogmarked.dk/
Le Sommelier http://www.lesommelier.dk/
Lisbeth & Bo Jacobsen http://www.restaurationen.dk
Lomos http://www.nordhavnsrøgeri.dk/
Lotte&ko http://www.lotteogko.dk/index.html
Madkaravanen http://www.geraud.co.uk/
MadMad Mad Bodega http://www.madmadmadbodega.com/
Madsvinet http://www.madsvinet.dk/
Meet Restaurant http://www.meetrestaurant.dk/
Melting Pot Foundation http://www.meltingpotfoundation.dk/
Meyers Deli http://www.meyersdeli.dk/
Meyers Køkken http://www.meyerskoekken.dk/
Meyers Madhus http://www.meyersmad.dk/
Nationalmuseet http://www.natmus.dk/
Nimb / Fru Nimb http://www.frunimb.nimb.dk/en
Nyhavns Færgekro http://www.nyhavnsfaergekro.dk/
Peder Oxe http://www.pederoxe.dk/
Peder Oxes Kælder http://www.pederoxeskaelder.dk/
Pigen & Sømanden http://www.pigenogsoemanden.dk/
Plantagen NV http://tribecanv.dk/nv/
Politiken  http://www.politiken.dk/
Ravnsborg Vinbar http://www.vinstuerne.dk/
Rebel Food http://www.rebelfood.dk/
Relæ http://www.restaurant-relae.dk/
Restaurant Kadeau/Skovkvarteret http://www.kadeau.dk/kbh.php
Restaurant Kronborg http://www.restaurantkronborg.dk/
Restaurant Lumskebugten http://www.lumskebugten.dk/
Restaurant Viva http://www.restaurantviva.dk/da
Restaurant Wilhelm http://www.restaurantwilhelm.dk/en/
Restaurationen http://www.restaurationen.dk/
Rødder http://www.rodder.dk/
SALT bar & restaurant http://www.saltrestaurant.dk/en/
Signe Wenneberg http://www.signewenneberg.dk/
Slagteren ved Kultorvet http://www.slagterenvedkultorvet.dk/
Slow Living  http://www.slowliving.dk/
Small Chefs http://www.smallchefs.net/
Social Foodies http://www.socialfoodies.dk/
Spar Shipping http://www.sparshipping.dk/
Spirit of Hven, Backafallsbyn http://www.backafallsbyn.se/
Spisehuset Rub & Stub http://www.spisrubogstub.dk/en/
Statens Museum for Kunst http://www.smk.dk/
Stedsans på ØsterGRO http://www.cleansimplelocal.com/stedsans-ostergro/
Taphouse http://www.taphouse.dk/
The Coffee Collective http://www.coffeecollective.dk/
Thorupstrand Kystfiskerlaug http://www.thorupstrandkystfiskerlaug.dk/
Thorvaldsens Museum http://www.thorvaldsensmuseum.dk/
Timm Vladimirs Køkken http://www.timmvladimirskoekken.dk/
Toldboden http://www.toldboden.com/
TorvehallerneKBH http://www.torvehallernekbh.dk/
Verandah http://www.verandah.dk/
Vesterbro Vinstue http://www.vesterbrovinstue.dk/
Vinikultur http://www.vinikultur.dk/
Vinocultura - Ved Terroiristen Vinbar & Oinofilia https://www.facebook.com/Vinoculturadk
Vinoteket http://vinotek.nimb.dk/da
Visit Carlsberg http://www.visitcarlsberg.com/
Zeleste http://www.zeleste.dk/
Øl & Brød http://www.ologbrod.dk/
Aamanns Køkken http://www.aamanns.dk/